Digital Games Research Association Names First Three Ombuds

Updated: May 11

The international professional association for digital gaming academics and researchers has selected its first three Ombuds: Diana Mosonyi;Lauren Marx; and Chris LaHatte. There work will be supported by two DiGRA insiders who will serve as Ombuds Secretaries, Madeleine Antonellos and Christine Tomlinson. The three Ombuds will practice to IOA standards and serve as a resource for DiGRA community members, conference attendees, and listserv participants.


2 views0 comments